Look out topsiders – Toms is after you!

I may have to revise my preferred summer shoeware! Toms’ summer collection includes a striped canvas wedge in – oh, wow – yellow!

Love, love love. Nevermind that Toms is also super-charitable and donates a pair of shoes to a child in need for each pair sold to a preppy girl in need of decent shop-around-town wedges, these shoes are wicked cute and making me realize I need to get my act together and book my summer trip to Nantucket before summer is over!

Leave a Reply

