Pippa style

Much is being made about Pippa Middleton’s super-cool Modalu leather handbag (which she owns in several colors, and the London-based handbag company has renamed the bag from Bristol to Pippa in the newly-minted style icon’s honor).

Pippa's Pippa handbag in shark

I’ll confess – I’d never heard of Modalu bags before Pippa’s jet-fueled ascent into celebrity this spring. But I’ve got to admit, their bags are C-U-T-E. I especially love the Provence summery beach tote…

Modalu's Provence shoulder bag

And it goes without saying that I am jealous of Pippa Middleton every single second of every day. The Middleton girls are absolutely the kind of girls I can imagine being enrolled at the Treadwell Academy… wealthy, gorgeous, perfect manners. But there’s something about Pippa’s pinched smile that makes me seriously wonder if she’s an under-cover bitch.  Perfect for boarding school!

Leave a Reply

