Kiehl’s – vintage collection packaging

I will admit it: I had never heard of Kiehl’s prior to moving to New York. Sure, I’d been reading about how models use Creme de Corps in Seventeen magazine since I was probably eleven or twelve, but when you’re in suburban North Carolina, it’s pretty much impossible to imagine where you’d get your hands on anything more exotic than a jar of Noxema.

This September, Kiehl’s is celebrating its 160th birthday (!) with all fancied up packaging for some of its original line of products. Even though I already had my major pre-summer beauty product shopping trip this year, I might have to drop a few more bucks on this stuff. It’s just too cute.

Kiehl's vintage collection

Leave a Reply

