iPhone review icons – the best!

You guys are seriously cracking me up with the iPhone art in the reviews of The Rock Star’s Daughter. It makes my day when I check the book out of curiosity and someone has taken the time to not only review, but to insert a million rainbow hearts! Thanks, Angie Julia and britney9999 and all of you who’ve rated and added hearts, skulls, smiley faces and more!

One thought on “iPhone review icons – the best!

  1. I have just finished reading your book and I loved it!!! I may not be a teen anymore but I still love reading about teen love and life.. Its kind of a reminder of how u were as a teenager.. Loved d way u have captured the feelings of taylor in the book!!! 🙂

    Waiting for part 2….

Leave a Reply

