Why, hello fancy little car

Why, look at this fancy little parked in my neighborhood!

 

One thought on “Why, hello fancy little car

  1. Hi! I was looking for a good place to leave you a comment but I figure this is as good as any. I just finished The Believer’s Daughter yesterday and The Rock Star’s daughter a few weeks ago. I am a twenty something college student and I absolutely love your writing. I love how you write about girls who it would seem out of touch with most of reality, but you make them so easy to understand and relate to. I lost my best friend when I was 16 and have had my struggles with religion and family, both girls seemed so familiar to me. Thank you for writing such wonderful stories. I can’t wait to see the next one when it is finished.

Leave a Reply

