Jamaica, Jamaica

Yeah, mon! I was lucky enough to visit Jamaica last week for a long overdue vacation. The weather was absolutely beautiful, and I was constantly impressed by how welcoming and friendly everyone in Jamaica is.

Here are some pictures from the beach, including one I took of the crab that was circling my beach chairs and planning to attack me for hours.

If you’re my follower on Wattpad, stay tuned shortly for some exciting rock ‘n roll-related news!

Sunset in Mo'Bay near the pier Sunset Montego Bay My stalker, the crab

Leave a Reply

