Halloween in Brooklyn!

I am in some serious denial that it’s the end of October! And yet, there are Caramel Apple Milkyway bars on the shelves at CVS, and my neighbors have outdone themselves this year with spooktastic decorations… it’s definitely Halloween time!

I’ve been insanely busy since the summer finishing the Emma book, finishing the Allison book, and jetting off to LA for work-related stuff. I love Los Angeles, and it’s painful leaving every time I travel there, but lucky all of my time spent strolling around Beverly Hills is inspiring me to keep working on the sequel to The Rock Star’s Daughter. You haven’t heard the last of Taylor Beauforte just yet! I can’t announce release dates just yet, but the Emma book and Allison book will be available on Amazon and iTunes before Christmas.

Here’s a peek at the craziness going on in my neighborhood right now.

A fashionable jack o'lantern Fall flowers

I seriously love this!

I seriously love this!

overboard with spiders Clinton Street

2 thoughts on “Halloween in Brooklyn!

  1. I just wanted to tell you how much I’ve enjoyed your books. I can’t wait for the next ones to be released. I know they are marketed as Youth Fiction but I’m a 33 year old mother of three and I’ve loved all of them so far. I love the world you’ve created, keep them coming and I’ll keep downloading them from iTunes xx

Leave a Reply

