Rock Gods of Romance Book Bundle – 99-cents!

Today’s the day –

The Rock Gods of Romance book bundle is available on Amazon for Kindle for a limited time for 99-cents!
If you’re into rock star romances, this is six novellas in one book by USA Today & NY Times best-selling romance authors:

  • Liliana Rhodes – The Ballad of Jude
  • Marian Tee – The Rockstar I’ve Loved for So Long
  • Ava Lore – Record, Rewind
  • Mina Esquerra – Playing Autumn
  • K.T. Fisher – Heat
  • and ME

Since most of my readership is under the age of 18, the romance in my story is a bit tame… but if sexy is what you’re after, the other authors do not hold back! It’s a pretty scintillating holiday read.




Rock Gods of Romance – Contributing Writer!

It feels like it’s been ages since the last time I blogged, but the reason for my absence from this site is that I was asked to contribute a short romance story for a New Adult compilation of rock star romances, available December 2nd on Amazon. It’s called the Rock Gods of Romance, and it features stories from authors including Ava Lore, Marian Tee, Mina V. Esguerra, K.T. Fisher and Liliana Rhodes.  I’m pretty excited since this is my first venture into New Adult writing, especially because I’ve resurrected one of my favorite characters, bad boy rock star Brice Norris, from The Rock Star’s Daughter. 

Here’s the official blurb and cover art! But please keep in mind – while my story contribution is PG13, the other stories in the book bundle are likely to be intended for readers over the age of 18.

The Rock Gods of Romance book cover reveal!

The Rock Gods of Romance book cover reveal!

My story: Hometown Hook-up

Brice Norris, lead singer of the critically acclaimed new rock band on the scene, Sigma, knows his life is spinning out of control after the band’s first world tour comes to an end. Losing himself in a whirlwind of late nights, fast women, and paparazzi, he decides to ditch West Hollywood to visit his parents and gain a little perspective before returning to the studio to work on the band’s second album. Back at home in Massachusetts, he’s overwhelmed by the mess he’s left behind on the West Coast. He can’t figure out how success has managed to become so complicated in just one year. But after a chance encounter with his older sister’s best friend, Meredith, Brice starts to remember what life was like before he had the world at his fingertips…

The official reason that Meredith Markley’s back in town is to care for her ailing mother, but only Meredith knows the true reason for her return to Danvers: she’s hastily quit her prestigious job with a law firm in New York because of an office romance gone awry. With the legal career she worked so hard to achieve now in ruins, she’s never before felt more like she’s hit rock-bottom. That is, until she catches the eye of her best friend’s little brother and rekindles his smoldering high school crush on her… and these days, he just happens to be a rock star…